Skip Navigation

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

.

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 10:03AM

Coaches Contact Information

FALL SPORTS 

Cheer Courtney Osborne Varsity, JV, Freshman

cmosborne@fcps.edu

Cross Country John Uccellini - Boys & Girls

jmuccellini@fcps.edu

 

Field Hockey –Jessica Edwards

jlhebel@fcps.edu

Football –Monty Fritts- Varsity, JV, Freshman

mgfritts@fcps.edu

Golf – Co-Ed-Tyrone Crabb

tcrabb@fcps.edu

Volleyball Lauren Dentler- Varsity, JV, Freshman

lbdentler@fcps.edu

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball Boys –Dennis Murphy - Varsity, JV, Freshman

djmurphy@fcps.edu

Basketball GirlsIndia Thomas- Varsity, JV, Freshman

iothomas@fcps.edu

Dance Team-CoEd-Moira Ragen

mtragen@fcps.edu

Gymnastics Linda Fisher

lfisher@iamaw.org

Swim/Dive –Mark Murray Boys & Girls

swmmurray@yahoo.com

Track/Field Indoors –John Uccellini- Boys & Girls

jmuccellini@fcps.edu

Wrestling Anthony McDuffie - Varsity, JV

ammcduffie@fcps.edu

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball -Kenneth Peacock-Varsity, JV

 kapeacock@fcps.edu

Lacrosse Boys –Geoff Young- Varsity, JV

gayoung@fcps.edu

Lacrosse Girls –Scot Rittenberg- Varsity & JV

srrittenberg@fcps.edu

Soccer – Boys – Donald Dane - Varsity & JV

ddane@fcps.edu

Soccer Girls – Silvia Orellana Varsity & JV

sporellana@fcps.edu

Softball – Chris Anderson - Varsity & JV

christopher.e.anderson@saic.com

Tennis – Girls – Nancy Epstein

nepstein@fcps.edu

Tennis – Boys – Jerry Musarra

mgodomo@aol.com

Track/Field-John Uccellini-Outdoor- Boys & Girls

jmuccellini@fcps.edu

Crew-Jamie Kirk- Boys & Girls

jkirk@fcps.edu

View all Announcements & Events

https://mountvernonsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement