Skip Navigation

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

.

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

Majors Athletics

Mount Vernon High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 3:16PM

Spring Sports Tryout Information

2021 Spring Sports Tryout Information

Mount Vernon High School

Team

Head Coach

Coach Contact

Start Date

Try-out Days

Time

Check-In Location

Track & Field

John Uccellini

jmuccellini@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-530pm

Stadium Entrance

Girls Soccer

Silvia Orellana

sporellana@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-545pm

Back Turf Field

Boys Soccer

Donald Dane

ddane@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

530pm-730pm

Stadium Entrance

Boys LAX

Geoffrey Young

GAYoung@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-530pm

Stadium Entrance

Girls LAX

Scot Rittenberg

srrittenberg@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

730pm-930pm

Stadium Entrance

Softball

Chris Anderson

Christopher.E.Anderson@saic.com

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

415pm-615pm

Softball Field

Baseball

Kenneth Peacock

kapeacock@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-600pm

Baseball Field

Boys Tennis

Gerald Musarra

mgodomo@aol.com

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-515pm

GW Tennis Courts(In Riverside Parking lot)

Girls Tennis

Nancy Epstein

nepstein@fcps.edu

4/12/21

Mon-Fri

All Athletes

330pm-515pm

MVHS Tennis Courts

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://mountvernonsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement